October 19, 2009

Lego Couple Winner!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , at 5:23 pm by Dory

Finally after a long, long absence, I am back! I am so sorry to everyone for it being 2 months since the last post. With teaching kindergarten and traveling almost every weekend (including 3 weddings!!!!), my life has been… well… a little busy. But I’m back. And get ready for some great ideas, websites, and inspiration!

And I would like to start by announcing the winner of the Lego Couple: Amanda! Please email me at BrideSaverBlog@gmail.com with your mailing address, and I’ll get the couple to you ASAP! Congrats!

1 Comment »

  1. Glad to see you back. I was going through my list of blogs I follow the other day and I was wondering where you were.


Leave a Reply

