January 21, 2009

The Start of BrideSaver!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 4:22 pm by Dory

While planning my own wedding, I knew that I wanted a country club wedding on a shoestring budget. In the year-and-a-half of planning, I constantly tried to find the best deals. Sometimes that meant looking for the cheapest price, and sometimes it had to do with making it DIY-style.

My whole idea behind BrideSaver is to help brides who are just like me: those who are looking to have an amazing wedding on a budget. Instead of having to go out and search for the best place to buy candles or the greatest deal for a wedding dress, brides can just visit BrideSaver, and the work is already done!

If you have any ideas for future BrideSaver posts, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

